header 1

Online Banking

Credit Card Login

Contact Us:
727-442-7746 Phone
727-449-1637 Fax
727-447-1076 24-hr Telephone Banking



Cash Back Shopping    Sprint $100 cash back reward



Biz Kids

Credit Union Volunteers

Board of Directors

The Credit Union’s Board of Directors is charged with overseeing the operations of the Credit Union and setting goals that they would like to see Management and Staff accomplish. The Board is comprised of volunteers that are elected by the members of the Credit Union, at the annual meeting. The Board also has the responsibility of appointing the Supervisory Committee. Our Board consists of:

  • Terry Teunis, Chairperson
  • Mark Tedder, Vice Chairperson
  • Holly Albright, Secretary
  • Neil Arfmann, Treasurer
  • Patrick Adamson, Director
  • James Mehr, Director
  • James Halios, Director

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is the “watchdog” of the Credit Union. It is responsible for making sure that member’ funds and interests are protected, and that the Credit Union’s internal control procedures are adequate. The Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors from among the members of the Credit Union. It conducts an annual audit and has a continuing responsibility to ensure that the Credit Union’s financial records and operations are in order. Our Supervisory Committee consists of:

  • Annette Douglas, Chairperson
  • Mark Weaver
  • Pat Klein
  • Diane Devol
  • John Schmalzbauer

If you have questions, comments or concerns about your account or the credit union’s operations, please contact the credit union directly.

However, in the unlikely event that you are not satisfied with the response, you can appeal the matter to the Supervisory Committee which will conduct an additional, independent review

Credit Union Members Earn Cash Back at Over 1,500 Online Retailers      Biz Kids     Sprint Credit Union Member Discounts